SUNSHINE AWARD!

What a great surprise – my fellow Coffee Talk author and friend Renea Mason has nominated me for the Sunshine Award!

sunshineaward

As with most awards, it comes with a few simple rules:

(1) Thank the person who gave you the award in your blog post.

Thank you so much for the honor, Renea! Love you.

(2) Do the Q&A below.

Favorite Color: Dark purple.

Favorite Animal: The cat, because I feel every bit like one: feisty, independent, a little mysterious, and very loving.

Favorite Number: It’s been no. 4 since I was a child – but I have no idea why!

Favorite Non-alcoholic drink: Cold tap water.

Facebook or Twitter: Facebook, as it’s much easier to communicate and make friends.

Your Passion: To read a thriller so well-written it actually makes me sweat from tension.

Giving or getting presents: I prefer to give. I always tell my children that the best present you can give is the one that’s the most precious to you.

Favorite Day: Funnily enough, I like Mondays *smile*

Favorite Flowers: Lily of the valley. Its scent is unique, and it’s a very beautiful—yet poisonous—flower.

(3) Pass on the award to 10-12 deserving and inspiring bloggers, inform them and link to their blogs.

The following terrific authors deserve to be recipients of this award, but first please visit the one responsible for nominating me—an amazing author and person:

Renea Mason – http://reneamason.com/

Her novel Symphony of Light and Winter has been signed with Etopia Press and is scheduled for release on May 24th, so come back to check it out!

I have tagged the following for a Sunshine Award:

Laura Dean – http://www.facebook.com/groups/426447964097772/#!/laura.dean.2123?fref=ts

Jena Baxter – http://www.facebook.com/groups/426447964097772/#!/jena.baxter.56?fref=ts

Chacelyn Pierce – http://www.chacelynpierce.com/

Shannan Albright – http://www.shannanalbright.com/index.html

Lynn Holt – http://www.lynnholt.blogspot.no/

Anita Melillo – https://www.facebook.com/pages/Author-Anita-Melillo/238375172973712

Al Jackson – http://www.aljacksonbooks.blogspot.no/

Virginia Nelson – http://www.facebook.com/groups/426447964097772/#!/virginia.nelson.31?fref=pb

Zach Fortier – http://www.curbchek-reload.com/

Kastil Eavenshade – http://kastil.wordpress.com/

Advertisements

Please leave a comment!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s